Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Environment & Society
Name Title Email
Alsop, Dr. Ted J. Emeritus ted.alsop@usu.edu
Baker, Dr. Barry Adjunct Associate Professor (Research Interests: bioclimatology, climate change, ecosystem modeling, and human ecology) barry.baker@usu.edu
Belmont, Shannon Water Resources Researcher and GIS Instructor swb.in.ut@gmail.com
Brain, Dr. Roslynn Assistant Professor (Research Interests: sustainable communities, proenvironmental behavior change, nonformal teaching techniques) Roslynn.Brain@usu.edu
Brunson, Dr. Mark W. Professor (Research Interests: human ecology, environment-behavior interactions) Mark.Brunson@usu.edu
Burr, Dr. Steven W. Associate Professor (Research Interests: outdoor recreation and natural resources- based tourism) steve.burr@usu.edu
Carte, Dr. Lindsey Post Doctoral Fellow lindsey.carte@usu.edu
Conte, Dr. Chris Associate Professor dual appointment with History chris.conte@usu.edu
Coppock, Dr. D. Layne Professor (Research Interests: human dimensions and applied ecology in rangelands and small-farm systems, international development, adoption-diffusion of innovations, action research methods) layne.coppock@usu.edu
Craig, Dr. Cliff B. Emeritus cliffbcraig@msn.com
Endter-Wada, Dr. Joanna Program Director (NEPA Graduate Certificate); Associate Professor (Research Interests: natural resource & environmental policy, water management & planning, human ecology). joanna.endter-wada@usu.edu
Frazer, Dr. Nat B. Professor (Research Interests: sustainability, science literacy, STEM education, interaction of politics, religion, and science) nat.frazer@usu.edu
Freeman, Larry Senior Instructor, Fellow with The Shipley Group, Inc. l.freeman@shipleygroup.com
Gilbert, Lael Outreach Specialist-Environmental Restoration Lael.Gilbert@usu.edu
Glenn, Diana T. Research Associate, Urban Water Conservation Research Lab diana.glenn@usu.edu
Hirst, Becky SR Staff Assistant becky.hirst@usu.edu
Howe, Dr. Peter Assistant Professor (Research Interests: human-environment geography) peter.howe@usu.edu
Jones, Tracy SR Staff Assistant tracy.jones@usu.edu
Kennedy, Dr. James J. Emeritus james.kennedy@usu.edu
Krannich, Dr. Richard Dual Appointment with ENVS richard.krannich@usu.edu
Kurtzman, Judy A. Professional Practice Instructor: Natural Resources and Environmental Policy, NEPA judy.kurtzman@usu.edu
Lant, Dr. Christopher Professor & Department Head (Research Interests: Water resources management, ecosystem services, environmental policy) Chris.Lant@usu.edu
Monz, Dr. Christopher Associate Professor (Research Interests: recreation ecology, outdoor recreation, and wilderness management) chris.monz@usu.edu
Radel, Dr. Claudia Associate Professor (Research Interests: international development, political ecology, feminist geography: Latin America, sub-Saharan Africa) claudia.radel@usu.edu
Romesburg, Dr. Charles Professor (Research Interests: environmental decision making, natural resources research methods and survey sampling, bioethics) charles.romesburg@usu.edu
Schmidt, Dr. Robert H. Associate Professor (Research Interests: wildlife policy and human dimensions, wildlife damage management) Robert.Schmidt@usu.edu
Schmook, Birgit Adjunct Professor (Research Interests: cultural and political ecology, agrarian studies, environmental impacts of migration, Mexico and Latin America) bschmook@ecosur.mx
Smith, Michael Senior Instructor: Environmental with The Shipley Group, Inc. michael.smith@shipleygroup.com
Solomon, Rhey Senior Instructor, Environmental with The Shipley Group, Inc. rhey.solomon@shipleygroup.com
Stephens, Kate Adjunct Instructor (environmental education) Kate.Stephens@usu.edu
Strand, Holly Research Associate/Science Communications Specialist holly.strand@usu.edu
Tainter, Dr. Joseph Professor (Research Interests: social conflict in environmental issues, human responses to climate change and environmental degradation, human uses of energy and resources). joseph.tainter@usu.edu
Thom, Dr. Derrick Emeritus derrick.thom@usu.edu
Toth, Richard E. Professor (Research Interests: bioregional planning & water resources management) richard.toth@emeriti.usu.edu
Warren-Kretzschmar, Barty Adjunct Assistant Professor (Research Interests: Bioregional Planning) barty.warren@usu.edu