Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Email
Bailey, Brian Staff Assistant II brian.bailey@usu.edu
Bailey, Marsha Staff Assistant III marsha.bailey@usu.edu
Baker, Dr. Barry Adjunct Associate Professor (Research Interests: bioclimatology, climate change, ecosystem modeling, and human ecology) barry.baker@usu.edu
Baker, Dr. Frederick A. Emeritus Associate Professor (Forest Pathology, Computer Applications) fred.baker@usu.edu
Baker, Dr. Matthew Adjunct Assistant Professor
Baker, Dr. Michelle Adjunct Professor (Aquatic Ecology) mbaker@biology.usu.edu
Baldwin, Ben Project Coordinator III ben.baldwin@usu.edu
Bangen, Sara Researcher sara.bangen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Banner, Dr. Roger E. Emeritus Associate Professor (Range Extension Specialist) roger.banner@aggiemail.usu.edu
Barr, Lana Administrative Assistant SR lana.barr@usu.edu
Bates, Keith J. Programmer/Analyst III keith.j.bates.ctr@us.army.mil
Beard, Dr. Karen H. Professor (Community Ecology, Ecosystem Ecology, Conservation Biology) karen.beard@usu.edu
Belmont, Dr. Patrick Assistant Professor (watershed hydrology,sediment dynamics, geomorphology, morphodynamics) patrick.belmont@usu.edu
Belmont, Shannon Water Resources Researcher and GIS Instructor shannon.belmont@usu.edu
Belton, Lorien R. Program Coordinator II lorien.belton@usu.edu
Bennett, Stephen Researcher, Restoration Scientist bennett.ecological@gmail.com
Beorchia, Mykel Academic Advisor I mykel.beorchia@usu.edu
Bierschwale, Carol Budget Officer II carol.bierschwale@usu.edu
Bissonette, Dr. John A. Emeritus Professor (Landscape Ecology, Terrestrial Vertebrate Ecology, Wildlife Management) john.bissonette@aggiemail.usu.edu
Bouwes, Dr. Nicolaas Adjunct Assistant Professor (Fish Habitat) nbouwes@gmail.com
Box, Dr. Thadis W. Emeritus Professor (Range Management) thadbox@comcast.net
Brain, Dr. Roslynn Assistant Professor (Research Interests: sustainable communities, proenvironmental behavior change, nonformal teaching techniques) Roslynn.Brain@usu.edu
Brunson, Dr. Mark W. Professor & Department Head (Research Interests: human ecology, environment-behavior interactions) Mark.Brunson@usu.edu
Budy, Dr. Phaedra Professor and Unit Leader. U.S. Geological Survey - Utah Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit (Aquatic Research Ecologist) Phaedra.Budy@usu.edu
Burr, Dr. Steven W. Associate Professor (Research Interests: outdoor recreation and natural resources- based tourism) steve.burr@usu.edu
Burritt, Beth Extension Assistant Professor (Rangeland Extension, Livestock Behavior) beth.burritt@usu.edu
Busby, Dr. Fee Professor (Effects of Livestock Grazing) fee.busby@usu.edu