Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Email
Macfarlane, Wally Research Associate wally.macfarlane@gmail.com
MacKinnon, Peter Research Associate pdmackinnon@gmail.com
MacNulty, Dr. Daniel Assistant Professor (Wildlife Ecology) dan.macnulty@usu.edu
Majerova, Dr. Milada Research Associate milada.majerova@gmail.com
Malechek, Dr. John Emeritus Professor (Rangeland Management) john.malechek@usu.edu
McAvoy, Darren J. Extension Program Associate darren.mcavoy@usu.edu
McGinty, Chris Assistant Director chris.mcginty@usu.edu
McGinty, Ellie Researcher II eleydsman@gmail.com
Melder, Cecelia Business Manager cecelia.melder@usu.edu
Mesner, Nancy O. Associate Professor, Department of Watershed Sciences, Extension Specialist in Water Quality (Water Quality Monitoring & Policy; Watershed Management; Environmental Education) nancy.mesner@usu.edu
Messmer, Dr. Terry A. Professor (Fisheries and Wildlife Extension Specialist, Wild Ungulate and Waterfowl Management, Wetlands Ecology, Private Land Management Conservation Communication), Quinney Professor for Wildlife Conflict Management, Associate Director, Outreach and Extension terry.messmer@usu.edu
Miller, Dr. Scott Director, National Aquatic Monitoring Center (Stream Ecology, and Biomonitoring) scott.miller@usu.edu
Mock, Dr. Karen E. Associate Dean & Associate Professor (Conservation Genetics and Molecular Ecology) karen.mock@usu.edu
Monz, Dr. Christopher Associate Professor (Research Interests: recreation ecology, outdoor recreation, and wilderness management) chris.monz@usu.edu
Muffoletto, Mary-Ann Public Relations Specialist maryann.muffoletto@usu.edu