Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Watershed Sciences
Name Title Email
Axford, David Researcher II - Taxonomist david.axford@usu.edu
Bailey, Brian Staff Assistant II brian.bailey@usu.edu
Baker, Dr. Matthew Adjunct Assistant Professor
Baker, Dr. Michelle Adjunct Professor (Aquatic Ecology) mbaker@biology.usu.edu
Bangen, Sara Researcher sara.bangen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Belmont, Dr. Patrick Assistant Professor (watershed hydrology,sediment dynamics, geomorphology, morphodynamics) patrick.belmont@usu.edu
Belmont, Shannon Water Resources Researcher and GIS Instructor swb.in.ut@gmail.com
Bennett, Stephen Researcher, Restoration Scientist bennett.ecological@gmail.com
Bouwes, Dr. Nicolaas Adjunct Assistant Professor (Fish Habitat) nbouwes@gmail.com
Budy, Dr. Phaedra Professor and Unit Leader. U.S. Geological Survey - Utah Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit (Aquatic Research Ecologist) Phaedra.Budy@usu.edu
Chen, Kai Visiting Research Scholar ckai2005@usu.edu
Courtwright, Jennifer Aquatic Ecologist/Project Manager jennifer.courtwright@usu.edu
DeMeurichy, Kenny Research Technician SR kenny.demeurichy@usu.edu
Durham, Susan Programmer/Analyst susan.durham@usu.edu
Eke, Esther Postdoctoral Fellow Esther.Eke@usu.edu
Endter-Wada, Dr. Joanna Program Director (NEPA Graduate Certificate); Associate Professor (Research Interests: natural resource & environmental policy, water management & planning, human ecology). joanna.endter-wada@usu.edu
Follstad Shah, Dr. Jennifer Adjunct Assistant Professor follstad.shah@usu.edu
Gaeta, Jereme Assistant Professor (Fish ecology, Invasive ecology, Predator-prey dynamics) jereme.gaeta@usu.edu
Gillies, Dr. Robert R. Adjunct Professor robert.gillies@usu.edu
Goede, Dr. Ronald G. Emeritus Professor (Fisheries) rgoede@comcast.net
Greene, Brian Program Coordinator I brian.greene@usu.edu
Hawkins, Dr. Charles Professor and Interim Department Head (Stream Ecology, Aquatic Biodiversity, Ecological Assessment) chuck.hawkins@usu.edu
Hensleigh, James Geospatial Programmer and Analyst james.hensleigh@usu.edu
Hooker, Toby Adjunct Assistant Professor tobyhooker@utah.gov
Jin, Dr. Jiming Associate Professor (Hydro-meteorological Modeling) jiming.jin@usu.edu
Judson, Sarah Researcher II - Aquatic Ecologist and Taxonomist sarah.judson@usu.edu
Kelley, Enid Staff Assistant SR enid.kelley@usu.edu
Kettenring, Dr. Karin M. Associate Professor (wetland plant ecology, restoration ecology, wetland management, invasive plant ecology and management) karin.kettenring@usu.edu
Kotynek, Joseph Researcher II - Taxonomist joe.kotynek@usu.edu
Kumarasamy, Karthik Postdoctoral Research Associate karthik.k@aggiemail.usu.edu
Landom, Kevin Project Coordinator I kev.land@aggiemail.usu.edu
Larese-Casanova, Mark Extension Assistant Professor (Environmental Education) marklc@usu.edu
Larson, Nell Research Associate nell.larson@usu.edu
Laub, Brian Postdoctoral Fellow brian.laub@aggiemail.usu.edu
Macfarlane, Wally Research Associate wally.macfarlane@gmail.com
MacKinnon, Peter Research Associate pdmackinnon@gmail.com
Majerova, Dr. Milada Research Associate milada.majerova@gmail.com
Mesner, Nancy O. Associate Professor, Department of Watershed Sciences, Extension Specialist in Water Quality (Water Quality Monitoring & Policy; Watershed Management; Environmental Education) nancy.mesner@usu.edu
Miller, Dr. Scott Director, National Aquatic Monitoring Center (Stream Ecology, and Biomonitoring) scott.miller@usu.edu
Naftz, Dr. David Adjunct Assistant Professor dlnaftz@usgs.gov
Neale, Dr. Christopher Adjunct Professor christopher.neale@usu.edu
Neuhold, Dr. John M. Emeritus Professor (Aquatic Ecology) jmneuhold@comcast.net
Null, Dr. Sarah Assistant Professor (water resource management, climate change) sarah.null@usu.edu
O'Brien, Gary Fluvial Geomorphologist gary.obrien@usu.edu
Pederson, Joel Adjunct Assistant Professor joel.pederson@usu.edu
Portugal, Elijah Fluvial Geomorphologist
Roper, Dr. Brett B. Aquatic Monitoring Center-Program Leader (Stream Ecology and Habitat Relationships) broper@fs.fed.us
Rumsey, Christine Water Quality Extension Assistant crumsey324@gmail.com
Saunders, Dr. Carl Senior Researcher, Fish Ecologist carl.saunders@usu.edu
Schaller, Dr. Howard Adjunct Assistant Professor howard_schaller@fws.gov
Schmidt, Dr. (John) Jack C. Professor (Stream Geomorphology) jack.schmidt@usu.edu
Scott, Dr. Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor mike_l_scott@usgs.gov
Tagg, Matt Researcher II - Taxonomist matt.tagg@usu.edu
Tarboton, Dr. David Adjunct Assistant Professor
Taylor, Mike Watershed Department Associate mtaylor@solarelectricpower.org
Thiede, Gary P. Researcher II (Fishery Biologist) gary.thiede@usu.edu
Vander Laan, Jacob Research Associate jacob.vl@usu.edu
Vinson, Dr. Mark Adjunct Research Assistant Professor (Aquatic Invertebrates) mvinson@usgs.gov
Wheaton, Dr. Joseph Michael Assistant Professor (Fluvial geomorphology, ecogeomorphology, ecohydraulics, stream and river restoration, riverine monitoring and adaptive management) joe.wheaton@usu.edu
Whigham, Dennis Adjunct Assistant Professor
White, Dr. Michael Adjunct Associate Professor mikew.usu@gmail.com
Wilcock, Dr. Peter Professor and Department Head (Sediment transport, River mechanics, Management and restoration) wilcock@usu.edu
Wilson, Dr. Chris Adjunct Assistant Professor chriswilson@utah.gov
Witt, Shelly USDA Forest Service - Continuing Education Program Leader shelly.witt@usu.edu
Wurtsbaugh, Dr. Wayne A. Professor (Limnology, landscape ecology, aquatic ecology, saline lakes, nutrients, phytoplankton, zooplankton, fish, Artemia, pollution, international studies) wayne.wurtsbaugh@usu.edu